Loading...

This page is best viewed using Microsoft Internet Explorer 8.0 or higher.

 
Contact Us
Contact Us
 
Fill out my online form.
 

The Setai, Miami Beach

2001 Collins Avenue Miami Beach, FL 33139 305 520 6000 or 888 625 7500

Fax: 305 520 6600

ROOM RESERVATIONS:

Phone: 305 520 6110 Fax: 305 520 6305 E-mail: reservations@thesetaihotel.com

DINING RESERVATIONS:

Phone: 305 520 6400 E-mail: dining@thesetaihotel.com

SPA RESERVATIONS:

Phone: 305 520 6900 E-mail: setaispa@thesetaihotel.com

SALES CONTACTS:

Celyta Jackson Director of Sales

305 520 6749 cjackson@thesetaihotel.com

Federico Galter Catering & Events Sales Manager

305.520.6234 fgalter@thesetaihotel.com

Ivan Bauza Director of Sales & Marketing

305 520 6239 ibauza@thesetaihotel.com

Leslie Martinez Leisure Sales Manager

305 520 6231 lmartinez@thesetaihotel.com

Amanda Reinke Senior Events & Catering Manager

305 520 6234 areinke@thesetaihotel.com

Romi Rodriguez Sales Manager

305 520 6241 rrodriguez@thesetaihotel.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS CONTACTS:

Danielle Finnegan Director of Communications

305.520.6233 dfinnegan@thesetaihotel.com

GROUP INQUIRIES:

Liis Vilipson

305 520 6105 lvilipson@thesetaihotel.com