Loading...

This page is best viewed using Microsoft Internet Explorer 8.0 or higher.

 
Contact Us
Contact Us
 
Fill out my online form.
 

The Setai, Miami Beach

2001 Collins Avenue Miami Beach, FL 33139

IN-HOUSE GUESTS:

305 520 6000
Fax: 305 520 6600

ROOM RESERVATIONS:

1 888 625 7500
Fax: 305 520 6305
reservations@thesetaihotel.com


DINING RESERVATIONS:

855 923 7899
dining@thesetaihotel.com


SPA RESERVATIONS:

855 923 7908
setaispa@thesetaihotel.com

SALES CONTACTS:

Ivan Bauza
Director of Sales & Marketing
305 520 6239
ibauza@thesetaihotel.com

Celyta Jackson
Director of Sales
305 520 6749
cjackson@thesetaihotel.com

Federico Galter
Catering & Events Sales Manager
305 520 6234
fgalter@thesetaihotel.com

Romi Rodriguez
Sales Manager
305 520 6241
rrodriguez@thesetaihotel.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS CONTACTS:

Danielle Finnegan
Director of Communications
305 520 6233
dfinnegan@thesetaihotel.com

Liis Vilipson
Marketing & Public Relations Executive Assistant
305 520 6105 
lvilipson@thesetaihotel.com


GROUP INQUIRIES:

Liis Vilipson
lvilipson@thesetaihotel.com